Hello world!

Posted: May 22, 2012 in General

Welcome!

Well, after a few suggestions from folks and after much reluctance from myself (due to the Mark Driscoll stereotypes of the ‘blogging pajama hadin’ and ‘twenty-something bloggers in their mom’s basement’) I have finally decided to join the blogging world!

Hopefully this site will be of use to folks! My hope for this blog will be that it will be a hub for edifying biblical multimedia resources.

It will mainly be covering the topics as mentioned in the title, ie :

  • Calvinism and aspects of reformed theology.
  • Genuine charismatic theology.
  • Covenental Apologetics (also known as Van Tillian Apologetics or Presuppositional apologetics).
  • Complementarian view of the roles of men and women.

I will also be posting some general resources that are helpful,  interesting, or just funny as well as some of my own thoughts from things I am studying. I hope they will be helpful for people, but it is also as a way for me to catalogue some of my thoughts/ideas/things I have learnt. My memory is pretty poor sometimes!

Enjoy!

Comments
  1. Adam says:

    I’ll be tuning in!

Leave a Reply

